Information Evening

The Information evening is held once a month.
Dates Thursday 29.11.2018
  Thursday 24.01.2019
  Tuesday 26.02.2019
  Thursday 28.03.2019
  Thursday 25.04.2019
  Tuesday 28.05.2019
  Thursday 27.06.2019
  Tuesday 23.07.2019
  Thursday 22.08.2019
  Tuesday 24.09.2019
  Thursday 24.10.2019
  Tuesday 26.11.2019

Location:

Wissenschaftspark Gelsenkirchen. Please aske the doorman in which room the event is being held. Contact and Route Directions »

Duration:

Approx. 1,5 hours

Agenda:

As a couple you will be given a comprehensive overview of diagnostics and of the possibilities and limitations provided by fertility treatment.

This information evening is not intended as a substitute for a detailed consultation tailored to your specific needs. The idea is more to create a basis of understanding that will enable you to choose your therapy by being aware and well-informed of the possibilities.

Applying:

Thank you very much in advance for your application, which may be submitted in written form, via phone, fax or e-mail. This helps us to organise the evening and gives you the opportunity to discuss your first questions with us among a manageable circle of participants.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok